congratulate, simply magnificent idea can..

Category: Alternative

9 Responses to Interlude - Marc Almond - Shadows And Reflections (CD)

  1. Dole says:
    Marc Almond - Shadows And Reflections - thalmauversipetciolisginghadifdito.coinfo Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in album. Sumptuous arrangements of iconic torch songs & 60's pop classics plus two new original compositions. Interlude 9. From the Underworld Still I'm Sad Embers Not for Me All Thoughts of Time The Shadow of Your Smile /5(9).
  2. Moogusar says:
    Sep 21,  · Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited Interlude · Marc Almond Shadows and Reflections ℗ BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. Mastering Engineer: Andrew Walter Cello: Ivan.
  3. Bajar says:
    The former Soft Cell perv pixie turned torch song crooner and old school cabaret interpreter revisits his long career. One of Britain’s most gifted, and unique vocal talents, Marc Almond, has.
  4. Tojam says:
    Shadows and Reflections je studiové album anglického zpěváka Marca thalmauversipetciolisginghadifdito.coinfoáno bylo září roku společností BMG.Převážnou část alba produkoval Mike Stevens, částečně se na produkci podíleli také John Harle a Chris thalmauversipetciolisginghadifdito.coinfo desce se nachází jak autorské písně, tak i coververze, například od Burt Bacharacha, Johnnyho Mandela či skupiny The Yardbirds.
  5. Tozil says:
    Shadows & Reflections (CD) Marc Almond Shadows And Reflections [Deluxe Yellow Vinyl] (LP) Marc Almond View More. Label Releases. Hate For Sale (CD) Pretenders Interlude. Marc Almond 2. From The Underworld. Marc Almond 3. Still I'm Sad. Marc Almond.
  6. Kazragor says:
    Sep 07,  · BMG Soft Cell frontman Marc Almond will release a new solo album called Shadows and Reflections on September 22, made up mainly of covers of orchestral pop tunes and torch songs from the s. Among the songs featured on the record are renditions of The Young Rascals' "How Can I Be Sure," The Yardbirds' "Still I'm Sad," Bobby Darin's "Not for .
  7. Megis says:
    Apr 28,  · referencing Shadows And Reflections, LP, Album, Yel + 7" + Ltd, I really don´t know if the signatures are printed or not so I contacted TM Stores today and received the following answer: "All lyric sheets and prints have been hand-signed by Marc Almond/5(70).
  8. Kajilar says:
    And so to Almond's new album, Shadows and Reflections, which charts a line from his duet with Pitney and other cover versions such as "Days of Pearly Spencer" -- .
  9. Dogis says:
    Shadows and Reflections, an album by Marc Almond on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.