congratulate, simply magnificent idea can..

Category: Classic Rock

8 Responses to Dont Ever Leave - Clare Fischer - Introspectivo (CD, Album)

  1. Bagrel says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  2. Zuzahn says:
    Jan 30,  · There’s a quasi-Bach feeling to the polyphony along with an (unidentified) excellent flute solo. Since the notes don’t indicate a substitute keyboardist for this track, I’d assume that Clare Fischer plays the laid-back but tasteful solo here. This CD closes out with Play Time, another Fischer original and the last song he ever recorded.
  3. Kazinris says:
    Artist: Clare Fischer Title: Collection Year Of Release: Genre: Latin Jazz, World Fusion Quality: mp3 / CBR kbps Total Time: Total Size: GB (+5%rec.) WebSite: Album Preview.
  4. Meziktilar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Clare Fischer - Easy Livin' at Discogs. Complete your Clare Fischer collection.
  5. Tebei says:
    Skip navigation Sign in. Search.
  6. Kisar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Introspectivo - Clare Fischer on AllMusic -
  7. Tygorn says:
    The second CD featuring Clare’s Clarinet Choir Introspectivo Solo Piano America the Beautiful Clare Fischer Piano & Orchestra reissue On a Turquoise Cloud The Clarinet Choir of Clare Fischer After the Rain Clare Fischer Concert Originals Bert van den Brink Invites Clare Fischer Duo piano in live performance fun!
  8. Tuzshura says:
    May 01,  · From Fischer's solo piano CD, "Introspectivo," one of three pieces contained therein (the others being "Eternally Yours" and "Love's Walk") that r specifically dedicated to his wife Donna, the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.