congratulate, simply magnificent idea can..

Category: Classical

9 Responses to No Seas Antipatica - Juana Molina - Son (CD, Album)

  1. Shakarn says:
    The track "Son" is a slow, meditative track, using silence well. "Hay Que Ver Si Hoy" builds to a nice sampling of Molina's voice. Like the visuals of the gorgeous CD cover this album comes in, "Son" is intricately textured together, making a varied but cohesive whole/5(16).
  2. JoJozilkree says:
    Son es el cuarto álbum de estudio de la cantautora argentina Juana thalmauversipetciolisginghadifdito.coinfo lanzado por el 23 de mayo de por Domino thalmauversipetciolisginghadifdito.coinfo recibido elogios de la crítica.
  3. Arashishakar says:
    Son is the fourth studio album of Argentine singer-songwriter Juana Molina. It was first released on May 23, by Domino Records. It has received critical acclaim. Son is named after the various meanings of the word in Spanish. They include: "pleasant sound", "they are", a Cuban music genre, and the unit of sound sone. Tracklist: Rio.
  4. Gatilar says:
    Juana Molina - No Seas Antipática (Letras y canción para escuchar) - ¿o será que sabe / ¿o será que crece / ¿o será que vine / ¿o será que quiere / ¿o será que vuelve / ¿o será / no seas mala, no .
  5. Kegor says:
    Buy Son (CD) by Juana Molina (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  6. Nikot says:
    Jun 04,  · Buy Son by Juana Molina on Bleep. Available on CD. Download MP3.
  7. Taut says:
    I heard Juana Molina on Sirius satellite radio and, despite not understanding the Spanish lyrics, I liked her vocal and guitar stylings. This album is primarily her and her guitar with a few backing tracks to add color. It is different from what we getting from American groups these days and the difference is .
  8. Talkis says:
    Son, an album by Juana Molina on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  9. Tulrajas says:
    Son, an Album by Juana Molina. Released on Domino (catalog no. WIGCD; CD). Genres: Folktronica, Singer/Songwriter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.