congratulate, simply magnificent idea can..

Category: Classical

9 Responses to Please Let Me Wonder - The Beach Boys - The Beach Boys Today! (CD, Album)

  1. Milmaran says:
    Album · · 24 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. The Beach Boys Today! (Mono & Stereo) The Beach Boys Rock · Preview SONG TIME Do You Wanna Dance? (Mono) 1. PREVIEW Good to My Baby (Mono) 2. PREVIEW Please Let Me Wonder .
  2. Dokazahn says:
    The song was first released on the band's album The Beach Boys Today! Due to the lyrics, which are filled with a sense of longing and uncertainty, it is a contrasting piece to Wilson's "When I Grow Up (To Be a Man)".
  3. Tygojind says:
    General CommentVastly underrated song, and often overlooked (hence this being only the 3rd comment). The song to me is about the love games people can play, like playing "hard to get" etc. The song breaks it down to the girl saying "keep playing hard to get, keep me wondering if you love me as much as I love you, because it makes me love you more - please let me wonder".
  4. Mezigor says:
    Please Let Me Wonder Lyrics: Now here we are together / This would've been worth waiting forever / I always knew it'd feel this way / And please forgive my shaking / Can't you tell my heart is.
  5. Shakajas says:
    May 16,  · referencing The Beach Boys Today!, LP, Album, RE, , APP , ST Stay away from the stereo AP release!!! Help Me Rhonda and Please Let Me Wonder /5().
  6. Akigor says:
    Jul 16,  · By the time Wilson was working on The Beach Boys Today!, he had fully developed his studio techniques and arranging style to what we'd see the following year on Pet Sounds. "Please Let Me Wonder.
  7. Zolokus says:
    The Beach Boys Today! is absolutely among Brian Wilson's strongest productions and clearly, production-wise, points the way to the masterpiece Pet Sounds. The album is full of great tunes, with a lead vocal from every Beach Boy except Carl Wilson. In terms of Beach Boys canon - or rock canon in general - The Beach Boys Today! is a MUST/5(74).
  8. Arashitilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Beach Boys Today! on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - T ,Capitol Records - T • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Surf, Pop Rock.
  9. Terr says:
    REVIEW: This album only reinforces what I've thought all along about Smiley Smile; namely, that this is the real acid-casualty rock album in the Beach Boys canon. You can hear it in the opening instrumental tracking for "Wonderful" which has brilliant key changes and progressions; in its original incarnation it had a sweet flow and wistfulness; but now, in its spare piano form, it feels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.